with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Mark Ronson’s Late Night Feelings Set For Release in June

June 10, 2019 by
written by

Multi-award winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson’s fifth studio album, Late Night Feelingswill be released on June 21st via Columbia Records and is available to pre-order. The title track single Late Night Feelings with Lykke Li is is also available to download and stream.

The release will feature collaborations with a diverse range of artists including Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, Camila Cabello, King Princess, Angel Olson, The Last Artful, Diana Gordon and Ilsey.

The second single is a follow up to 2018’s global smash Nothing Breaks Like A Heart, the platinum-certified track has garnered 250 million streams worldwide and 100 million video views.

The new album comes after a huge year for Ronson, winning an Academy AwardGolden Globe and Grammy Award for his work with Lady Gaga on Shallow from A Star Is Born. 

On album release, Mark Ronson will make history by becoming the first artist to release his album on 5 iconic formats simultaneously.  The album will be available on CD, vinyl, cassette, and limited editions of 8 track and mini disc – the latter two available only on his website.

Late Night Feelings Track Listing

  1. Late Night Prelude
  2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
  3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
  4. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess)
  5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)
  6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
  7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)
  8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
  9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)
  11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)
  12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)
  13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)


Mark Ronson

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha