with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

GoldLink Releases Second Studio Album – ‘Diaspora’

July 14, 2019 by
written by

Diaspora combines elements of urban music that GoldLink has produced since the start of his career, incorporating sounds from his DC roots with trap drums and afrobeat rhythms, whilst still maintaining his signature upbeat flavour.

The DMV rapper drew inspiration for his new album from the multitude of cultures he encountered whilst on his most recent world tour, with the 14 track album featuring collaborations with Pusha T, Khalid, Wizkid, PuMaleek Berry, Jackson Wang and Tyler, the Creator!

It was also recently announced that GoldLink will be supporting Tyler, the Creator on his IGOR tour along with Jaden Smith and Blood Orange. Check out dates and locations, along with Diaspora’s tracklist below!

Diaspora Tracklisting

  1. //Error
  2. Joke Ting ft. Ari Pen-Smith
  3. Maniac
  4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
  5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
  6. More
  7. Coke White / Moscow ft. Pusha T
  8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
  9. Yard ft. WSTRN
  10. Spanish Song
  11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
  12. Tiff Freestyle
  13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
  14. Swoosh

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha