with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Fat Joe & Remy Ma Set To Release ‘Plata O Plomo’

January 4, 2017 by
written by

Fat Joe and Remy Ma produced a big hit in 2016 with the French Montana featuring All The Way Up and now they have are ready to release their anticipated joint project, Plata o Plomo. After producing several albums as a part of the Terror Squad, fans will be happy to these two members release a joint album.

Inspired by Pablo Escobar’s infamous proposition, the soon to be released album features 12 new cuts, with features from Sevyn Streeter and BJ the Chicago Kid (Say Yes),  The-Dream (Heartbreak), Stephanie Mills (Dreaming) and Ty Dolla $ign (Money Showers).

Plata o Plomo drops February 10.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. Beast feat. Elley
2. Swear to God feat. Kent Jones
3. Spaghetti feat. Kent Jones
4. All The Way Up feat. French Montana & Infrared
5. How Can I Forget feat. Kent Jones
6. How Long (Interlude)
7. Say Yes feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ the Chicago Kid
8. Heartbreak feat. The-Dream
9. Cookin feat. French Montana & RySoValid
10. Money Showers” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Too Quick feat. Kingston
12. Dreaming feat. Stephanie Mills

Fat JoePlata o PlomoRemy Ma

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha