with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Yeezy unveils the tracklist for “Yeezus”.

June 12, 2013 by
written by

Legendary narcissist, record producer and rapper Kanye West has dropped the tracklist for his highly sought-after new album Yeezus. Needless to say, in true Yeezy fashion it features a wealth of artists from across a large range of music genres, including Indie-folk crooner Bon Iver, and urban heavyweights Frank Ocean and Kid Cudi. Daft Punk are also heavily involved. At an exclusive listening event yesterday, Yeezy not only performed the album, but unveiled some of the background behind the making of the record as well. Reports from the event indicate that the album will be quite dark in nature. Here’s the tracklist.

01 – “On Site” (produced by Daft Punk)
02 – “Black Skinhead” (produced by Daft Punk)
03 – “I Am a God” (produced by Daft Punk)
04 – “New Slaves” (featuring Frank Ocean) (samples “Gyöngyhajú lány” by Omega)
05 “Can’t Handle My Liquor” (featuring Chief Keef and Justin Vernon)
07 “Could’ve Been Somebody”
08 Untitled (featuring Kid Cudi) (samples “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday and “R U Ready” by TNGHT)
09 Untitled (featuring King Louie)
10 “Bound” (samples “Bound” contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee)

Bon Iverdaft punkFrank Oceanhip hopKanye WestKid CudiNew AlbumYeezusYeezy

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha