with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Xzibit is Back to Drop Some Napalm

October 15, 2012 by
written by

After 2006, in which Xzibit released his last album Full Circle, it has long been quiet surrounding the hip hop vet. We all know X’s time from Pimp My Ride, the series which brought him world fame and mainstream success, but where did his music career wonder off to?

Well he is back now with his brand new Album Napalm, which dropped on October 5th 2012 and features guests such as Bishop LamontE-40,GameProdigyWiz Khalifa and many others.


1. State of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit
2. Everything
3. Dos Equise feat. RBK & The Game
4. Something More feat. Prodigy
5. Gangsta Gangsta
6. Forever A G feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. 1983″ feat. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom)
8. Stand Tall feat. Slim Da Mobster
9. Spread It Our
10. Up Out The Way feat. E-40
11. Napalm
12. Meaning Of Life feat. Ret Staff Sergeant Shilo Harris (U.S. Army)
13. Louis XIII feat. King T & Tha Alkaholiks
14. Enjoy The Night feat. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi
15. Movie feat. Crooked I, Slim The Mobster & The Game
16. I Came to Kill
17. Killer’s Remorse feat. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick

Estelle – Love & Happiness Vol 3 EP
B-Real, Xzibit & Demrick’s Build Serial Killaz Project
King Heartbreaker Releases His Debut Mixtape ‘R&B King Shxt’
Say What: Beyonce Is TIME Magazine’s Most Influential Person

albumhip hopNapalmPimp My RideXzibit

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha