with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

The Avalanches Set To Release Third Album – ‘We Will Always Love You’

November 21, 2020 by
written by

Australian genre pending musicians The Avalanches have revealed the track listing for their highly anticipated third album We Will Always Love You. The album is set for release on December 11 and available for pre-order HERE now.

Building on the sample-based approach of their classic albums Since I Left You and Wildflower, but moving in a new direction with the treble frequencies that made Since I Left You such a thrill, We Will Always Love You is dedicated to probing “the vibrational relationship between light, sound and spirit.”

Sampling remains at the heart of The Avalanches sound, but alongside all of the sample ghosts, We Will Always Love You features a collection of living guests who contribute material including: MGMT, Tricky, Kurt Vile, Denzel Curry, Perry Farrell, Neneh Cherry, Sampa the Great, Blood Orange, and more.


1. Ghost Story (feat. Orono)

2. Song For Barbara Payton

3. We Will Always Love You (feat. Blood Orange)

4. The Divine Chord (feat. MGMT & Johnny Marr)

5. Solitary Ceremonies

6. Interstellar Love (feat. Leon Bridges)

7. Ghost Story Pt 2 (feat. Leon Bridges & Orono)

8. Reflecting Light (feat. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan)

9. Carrier Waves

10. Oh The Sunn! (feat. Perry Farrell)

11. We Go On (feat. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)

12. Star Song.IMG

13. Until Daylight Comes (feat. Tricky)

14. Wherever You Go (feat. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO)

15. Music Makes Me High

16. Pink Champagne

17. Take Care In Your Dreaming (feat. Denzel Curry, Tricky & Sampa The Great)

18. Overcome

19. Gold Sky (feat. Kurt Vile)

20. Always Black (feat. Pink Siifu)

21. Dial D For Devotion (feat. Karen O)

22. Running Red Lights (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Pink Siifu)

23. Born To Lose

24. Music Is The Light (feat. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)

25. Weightless


Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha