with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Nas, Diplo & Nicki Minaj Join Madonna on New LP

February 1, 2015 by
written by

Madonna looks to be moving toward a very hip hoppy type vibe on her new LP as we see the pop queen aligning herself with some of hip-hop biggest stars on her next project, Rebel Heart.

The project’s 19 tracks, include the Nas-assisted Veni Vedi Vici and Iconic featuring Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson. Madonna also reunites with Nicki Minaj on the Diplo-helmed Bitch I’m Madonna. In the production department we have Diplo contributing with three tracks, while Avicii chimes in alongside Kanye West and Mike Dean.

“The reason I wanted to call the record Rebel Heart was because I felt like it explored two very distinct sides of my personality,” Madonna recently told Billboard. “The rebellious, renegade side of me, and the romantic side of me.”

Rebel Heart is due out March 9.


1. Living for Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconi (feat. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

albumMadonnaNasNicki MinajRebel Heart

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha