with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Kanye West Releases Seventh Studio LP ‘The Life Of Pablo’

February 14, 2016 by
written by

After a few name changes possibly to keep people intrigued (or just to piss people off), Kanye has released his seventh studio album The Life Of Pablo and it could be his greatest assembly of talent on a record to date.

The album features a top-shelf ensemble cast including Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Chance The Rapper, The-Dream, Rihanna and Ty Dolla $ign, plus production from Madlib, Swizz Beatz and more.

The Life of Pablo Tracklist:

01. Ultra Light Beams (feat. Chance the Rapper, The-Dream, Mary J. Blige)
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi and Desiigner)
03. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2
04. Famous (feat. Rihanna and Swizz Beatz)
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights (feat. Young Thug)
08. Freestyle 4
09. I Miss the Old Kanye
10. Waves (feat. Chance the Rapper)
11. FML (feat. The Weeknd)
12. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Wolves (feat. Sia, Vic Mensa, and Frank Ocean)
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours
16. No More Parties in L.A. (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)

The album is available via his site and TIDAL.

albumhip hopKanye WestThe Life Of Pablo

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha