with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Jodeci Prep New March Album

February 28, 2015 by
written by

After a 20-year break from recording, popular ’90s R&B group Jodeci has finally returned with news of a new album. Members K-Ci and JoJo carried on their musical careers with great fortitude during the 2000’s but only now have the group reunited for an album.

The foursome is set to release their fourth studio album, The Past, The Present, The Future, on March 31 through Sphinx Music Entertainment/Epic Records. So far, they’ve released the lead single/video, Every Moment. 

1. Too Hot
2. Sho Out
3. Checkin for You
4. Those Things
5. Every Moment
6. Nobody Wins feat. B.o.B
7. Incredible
8. Jennifer
9. Body Parts
10. Stress Reliever
11. Sho Out feat. Liana Banks
12. Nobody Wins

Here is their video for Gotta Love, just for the heck of it.


Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha