with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Hopsin Releases Tracklist For ‘Knock Madness’

November 18, 2013 by
written by

Despite constant issues throughout his career, including a recent rant on Twitter recently, Hopsin is set to release anticipated Knock Madness album. The rapper unveiled the project’s tracklist last week, which boasts 18 tracks with just a handful of guests, mostly from his Funk Volume roster.

Knock Madness drops Nov. 26th. Pre-order it on


1. Fiends are Knocking
2. Hop is Back
3. Who’s There (ft. Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright)
4. Tears to Snow
5. Rip Your Heart Out
6. Nollie Tre Flip
7. Give Me That Money
8. I Need Help
9. Hip Hop Sinister
10. Good Guys Get Left Behind
11. Bad Manners Freestyle
12. Old Friend
13. Still Got Love For You
14. Jungle Bash ft. SwizZZz)
15. Lunch Time Cypher (ft. Passionate MC & Gmo Skee)
16. Dream Forever
17. What’s My Purpose
18. Caught In The Rain


albumhip hopHopsinKnock Madnesstracklist

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha