with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Damian Lillard Drops Debut Album

October 29, 2016 by
written by

Portland Trail Blazers star Damian Lillard kept himself extra busy over the NBA offseason. Along with preparing for the 2016-17 season the baller spent time becoming a rapper and recording an album. Lillard had a huge 2015-16 season and is still considered one of the best players in the league. Take a look at his season highlights.

The NBA All-Star release his debut album last week, titled The Letter O.

Going with the stage name Dame Dolla, Lillard tells that he recorded the project in a week. “I recorded the entire album in L.A. and it took me one week… So I was there for five days, and from 12 noon to 12 midnight, I was in the studio. I’d workout at 8 am and then I’d go lift and then I’d go to the studio, 12 to 12, five days straight.”

The 12-track album features a huge lineup of talent including Lil Wayne, Jamie Foxx, Juvenile, Marsha Ambrosius and more.

The Letter O tracklisting.

  1. Bill Walton
  2. Wasatch Front
  3. Growth Spurt (feat. Dupre)
  4. Misguided
  5. Thank You (feat. Marsha Ambrosius, Brookfield Duece & Danny from Sobrante)
  6. Plans (feat. Jamie Foxx)
  7. Legacy (feat. Juvenile & Danny from Sobrante)
  8. Loyal to the Soil (feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. Roll Call (feat. Brookfield Duece)
  10. Pillow Talk (feat. Manny Lotus)
  11. Baggage (feat. Adrian Marcel)
  12. Hero (Bonus Track) [feat. Raphael Saadiq]
Damian Lillardhip hopNBA

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha