with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Big Sean Unveils Cover & Tracklist For ‘Dark Sky Paradise’

February 10, 2015 by
written by

After recently revealing the title of his latest release, Big Sean follows with the unveiling of the tracklisting and cover art for his third album, Dark Sky Paradise.

The album contains 12 tracks and features the likes of Kanye West, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown, as well as veteran E-40 on the singles, I Don’t F*ck With You.

The deluxe edition will include another three cuts, featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR and Ariana Grande.

Dark Sky Paradise drops February 24 via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam.

Big Sean Dark Sky Paradise

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11.”One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood


Big SeanDark Sky Paradisehip hop

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha