with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Jim Jones – Miami Vampin Mixtape

May 30, 2015 by

Click on the image above to visit the download link.

Harlem rapper Jim Jones hasn’t released a full-length album in some time, but here he drops a new mixtape to keep his fans grinning.

The Dipset rapper drops Miami Vampin, a 16-track effort follows his We Own the Night Pt. 2: Memoirs of a Hustler EP last fall.

Track listing is as follows:

1. intro
2. pull up
3. White Girl
4. 2 Door
5. swimmin in the money
6. 38
7. shoot em in the head
8. BONUS dope boy shit
9. BONUS feel my pain
10. on the set
11. on fleek
12. free me
13. on god
14. We Dont Play That
15. Creole Skit
16. keep it 100

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha