with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

R&B Star Trey Songz Reveals ‘Trigga’ Tracklist

June 11, 2014 by
written by

R&B sensation Trey Songz is preparing to release his sixth album, Trigga and to tempt fans the singer has unveiled the tracklisting.

The 13-track release features appearances from Juicy J, Mila J, Ty Dolla $ign and Justin Bieber, who appears on the remix to Foreign, as well as DJ Mustard-produced single Na Na and SmartPhones.

There’s also a deluxe edition with four additional songs.

1. Cake
2. Foreign
3. Na Na
4. Touchin, Lovin
5. Disrespectful feat. Mila J
6. Dead Wrong feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. All We Do
8 .Foreign (Remix) feat. Justin Bieber
9 .Late Night feat. Juicy J
10. SmartPhones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S
13. Change Your Mind

Deluxe Edition
14. What’s Best for You
15. Love Around the World
16. I Know (Can’t Get Back)
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl



newsR&BtracklistingTrey SongzTrigga

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha