with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

P-Money ‘Gratitude’ Album Cover & Tracklist

April 24, 2013 by
written by

New Zealand producer P-Money, who recently partnered with Duck Down Music, is set to release his upcoming album, Gratitude on May 21st. The album comes off the heels of his success with newly signed Universal/Republic soul-singer, Aaradhna. P-Money produced the complete Aaradhna album, which features Wake Up, a platinum selling single in New Zealand.

The album features Talib Kweli, Aaradhna, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Freddie Gibbs, M.O.P., Buckshot, Skyzoo, Fashawn, Roc Marciano, Nicole Wray, Jamall Bufford (formerly Buff1), STS, Monsta G, Blaison Maven, @Peace and Pac Div.

Gratitude drops May 21st in North America/Europe and May 17th in New Zealand/Australia on Dawn Raid Ent./Dirty Records/Duck Down Music Inc.


1) Gratitude Intro
2) Welcome to America (feat. Skyzoo & Havoc)
3) The Hardest (feat. M.O.P)
4) Break It Down (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Fashawn)
5) 11th Break
6) Celebration Flow (feat. Aaradhna & Talib Kweli)
7) Reminisce (feat. Blaison Maven)
8) Silver Beat
9) Say It Again (feat. Monsta G & Pac Div)
10) Killuminati (feat. Buckshot)
11) Honey (feat. Nicole Wray & Jamall Bufford)
12) My Baby (feat. STS & Nicole Wray)
13) I Know Interlude
14) The Professional (feat. Roc Marciano)
15) Finding God (feat. @Peace)
AaradhnaalbumGratitudehip hopNew ZealandP-Moneytracklist

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha