with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Janet Jackson Sets Release Date For ‘Unbreakable’

September 19, 2015 by
written by

Janet Jackson is still looking as fine as ever and her music still sounds pretty good too. If you are a fan, you will be happy to hear the talented artist has set a release date for her forthcoming album,Unbreakable, her first new album in seven years.

Due for release on October 2, the album is executive produced by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis. Featuring 17 tracks, the album features guest appearance from J. Cole on the track No Sleeep as well as Missy Elliott, who appears on the club heater titled Burnitup!

Unbreakable is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.


1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! feat. Missy Elliott
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep feat. J. Cole
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

albumJanet JacksonR&BUnbreakable

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha