with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Guilty Simpson & Small Professor Announce ‘Highway Robbery’ LP

September 4, 2013 by
written by

Detroit heavy hitter Guilty Simpson and Small Professor have teamed up to deliver the Highway Robbery LP – a 10-track release dropping on September 24th via Coalmine Records. News of a full project follows Guilty Simpson’s feature on Small Professor’s single The Easiest Way, which arrived on his Yokozuna remix EP.

Highway Robbery features Statik Selektah, Elucid, DJ Revolution and A.G.



01. Take Your Power (Intro)
02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
03. I’m The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)
04. Blap (Interlude)
05. It’s Nuthin (feat. AG)
06. On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)
07. Go (feat. Castle & Elucid)
08. Come Get Me (Outro)
09. Get That Pay (OG Mix)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix)


Guilty SimpsonHighway RobberyLPnewsSmall Professor

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha