with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

XXL Freshman 2014 Mixtape

June 27, 2014 by

Click on the image above to visit the download link.

XXL has released the official Frshman 2014 mixtape, hosted by DJ Drama.

The free download boasts 21 tracks from the entire Freshman Class — including Ty Dolla $ign, Isaiah Rashad, Troy Ave, Rich Homie Quan, Lil Durk, August Alsina, Lil Bibby, Jarren Benton, Vic Mensa, and Kevin Gates.

1. ‘Real N*ggas’ by Rich Homie Quan
2. ‘Oh Lord’ by Lil Durk
3. ‘Part IV’ by Isaiah Rushed
4. ‘Type Of Sh*t I Hate’ by Ty Dolla $ign
5. ‘Can’t Deny It’ by Troy Ave
6. ‘The Good’ by Jon Connor
7. ‘Pain In My Eyes’ by Jarren Benton
8. ‘Thinking’ by Kevin Gates
9. ‘Major Pain’ by Vic Mensa
10. ‘Thoughts’ by Lil Bibby
11. ‘Right Now’ by August Alsina
12. ‘Treadmill’ by Rich Homie Quan
13. ‘Voices in My Head’ by Lil Durk
14. ‘On Me’ by Kevin Gates
15. ‘Sydney Jones’ by Isaiah Rashad
16. ‘Your Style’ by Troy Ave
17. ‘Know U Ain’t Sh*t’ by Ty Dolla $ign
18. ‘Medusa’ by Jon Connor
19. ‘Gimme The Loot’ by Jarren Benton
20. ‘Cool On You’ by August Alsina
21. ‘What You Live’ For by Lil Bibby

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha