with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Ugly Heroes – Heart Attack

June 11, 2016 by

Click on the image above to visit the download link.

Red Pill, Apollo Brown and Verbal Kent of Ugly Heroes are back with some new music with the track Heart Attack taken off their album Everything In Between coming soon.

Tracklist for Everything In Between

1. Today Right Now
2. Daisies
3. This World
4. Notions
5. Peace of Mind
6. Choir Practice
7. Place Called Home
8. Can’t Win For Losin’
9. Roles
10. Heart Attack
11. Force Fed
12. Soul Searching
13. Unforgiven
14. Fair Weather

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha