with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Ty Dolla $ign – Campaign Mixtape

September 25, 2016 by

Click on the image above to visit the download link.

Ty Dolla $ign’s new mixtape is titled Campaign trail and the 16-track project features a huge lineup of guests, including Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Trey Songz, Migos and Future.

Ty has also released a video for the track  ??? (Where). In the clip, os and Ty celebrate by hitting up Los Angeles strip club Sam’s Hofbrau, and make it rain on dancers who seem to be a little more than they bargained for.

Campaign track listing

1 $Intro
2 $
3 Campaign (feat. Future)
4 ??? (Where) (feat. Migos)
5 3 Wayz (feat. Travis Scott)
6 Juice
7 Zaddy
8 Hello
9 R&B
10 Stealing
11 Clean
12 My Song (feat. 24hrs)
13 Pu$$y (feat. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa)
14 No Justice (feat. Big TC)
15 Watching (feat. Meek Mill)
16 Campaign (feat. Future) [Charlie Heat Remix]

Previous Article Hau - Sleep ft. Sarah Corry
Next Article Yelawolf - Hotel EP

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha