with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Machine Gun Kelly – Black Flag

June 27, 2013 by

Click on the image above to visit the download link.

Following the release of his Lace Up album, and EST 4 Life mixtape,  Machine Gun Kelly is back on the scene with a new project, Black Flag.

It’s released as a free mixtape with 14 new tracks featuring Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Meek Mill and French Montana.

1. Raise The Flag
2. Breaking News
3. Pe$o ft. Pusha T & Meek Mill
4. Black Tuxedo ft. Tezo
5. Mind Of A Stoner ft. Wiz Khalifa
6. D&G ft. Sean McGee
7. Skate Cans
8. 50 Interlude ft. French Montana
9. Baddest
10. Miss Me? ft. Dub-O
11. Street Dreams
12. Swing Life Away ft. Kellin Quinn
13. Home Soon
14. Dark Side Of The Moon

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha