with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

with Facebook

Emilio Rojas – No Shame… No Regrets

June 21, 2013 by

Click on the image above to visit the download link.

Emilio Rojas, officially drops his latest project this week, entitled No Shame… No Regrets.

The album features the likes of Styles P, Chris Webby, Lecrae, IamSu! and Troy Ave, as well as production from !llmind, The Renegades, M-Phazes, Audio Jones, & more.

1. “No Shame…No Regrets”
2. “Low”
3. “Shameless”
4. “Lean On Em” ft. Styles P, IamSu! & Troy Ave
5. “Wake Up With You”
6. “Stack It Up”
7. “Seek You Out” ft. Chris Webby
8. “Good Morning”
9. “Flaco”
10. “Quiet For You
11. “Give The World” ft. Lecrae
12. “Let It Go” ft. David Schuler


Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code below captcha