Sign-in with Facebook

You need to login to submit an event!

Sign-in with Facebook

The Strides – One for One National Tour

Event Date — Thursday, August 29th, 2013 | Submitted by

The Strides Tour

The StridesOne for One National Single Tour. Tour dates and ticket details are as follows:

Thursday 29th Aug – Coffs Harbour – NSW
Hoey Moey | 84 Ocean Parade Coffs Harbour | http://www.hoeymoey.com.au
Doors: 6:30pm – 9:00pm | Tickets: Free

Friday 30th Aug – Maroochydore – QLD
SolBar | 19 Ocean Street Maroochydore | http://www.solbar.com.au
Doors: 9:00pm | Tickets: $15
Supporting Act – Declan Kelly

Saturday 31st Aug – Gold Coast – QLD
Mandala Arts Cafe | 2558 Gold Coast Hwy Mermaid Beach | http://www.mandalaorganicarts.com.au
Doors: 8:30pm | Tickets: $15
Supporting Act – Papa Bitcho

Sunday 1st Sept – Byron Bay – NSW
Beach Hotel | Jonson Street Byron Bay | http://www.beachhotel.com.au
Doors: 4:30pm – 7:30pm | Tickets: Free

Tuesday 3rd Sept – Lismore - NSW
The Platinum Lounge – Lismore Workers Club | 231/235 Keen Street Lismore | http://www.lismoreworkers.com.au
Doors: 7:30pm – 10:00pm | Tickets: Free

Sunday 8th Sept – Avalon – NSW
Barrenjoey Music Room | Barrenjoey High School, Tasman Rd, Avalon
Tickets: $10 u/18 | $20 adult | $40 family
Supporting Acts – The Alpha Experiment & Manly High Big Band

Wedday 11th Sept – Perth – WA
The Ellington | 191 Beaufort Street, Perth | http://www.ellingtonjazz.com.au
Doors: 8:00pm | Tickets: $20

Thursday 12th Sept – Fremantle – WA
Mojo’s | 237 Queen Victoria Street North Fremantle | http://www.mojosbar.com.au
Tickets: $20

Friday 13th Sept – Perth – WA
Ya Ya’s | 147 James Street Northbridge, cnr Lake and James Streets | http://www.ya-yas.com.au
Doors: 8:00pm | Tickets: $20

Saturday 14th Sept – Bunbury – WA
Prince Of Wales Hotel | 41 Stephen St Bunbury | http://www.princehotel.com.au
Doors: 8:00pm | Free

Sunday 15th Sept – Dunsborough – WA
Clancy’s fish Pub | 1710 Caves Rd Dunsborough | http://www.dunsborough.clancysfishpub.com.au
Doors: 7.30pm | Tickets TBA

Thursday 26th Sept – Newcastle – NSW
Lizzottes | 31 Morehead St Lambton | http://www.lizottes.com.au
Doors: 8:00pm | Tickets – $22

Friday 27th Sept – Bulli – NSW
Heritage Hotel | 240 Princes Hwy Bulli | http://www.heritagehotel.com.au
Doors: 8:00pm | Tickets – $20

Saturday 28th Sept – Bermagui – NSW
Murrah Hall | 3134-3136 Tathra Bermagui Rd, Murrah
Doors: 8:00pm | Tickets: $20 (fundraiser event)

Sunday 29th Sept – Canberra – ACT
Honky Tonks | 17 Garema Pl Canberra | http://www.drinkhonkytonks.com.au
Time & Supports TBA

Saturday 5th Oct – Sydney – NSW
The Basement | 7 Macquarie Place Circular Quay | http://www.thebasement.com.au
Time & Supports TBA

Friday 25th – Sunday 27th Oct – North Stradbroke Island – QLD
Island Vibes Festival | http://www.islandvibe.com.au
Ticket Prices TBA

Click here for The Strides – One for One

Previous Article R.A. The Rugged Man Australian tour
Next Article RAP CITY 2013

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message

Enter the code below captcha

×